|Gluten-free is more than a diet it's a Lifestyle!
GLUTEN-FREE ALCOHOL BEVERAGES
considered to be
gluten-free but still can
be made from
wheat.The whole thing
can be confusing.
REDBRIDGE BEER www.redbridgebeer.com Thank you Anheuser-Busch! You now
can sit back and enjoy an ice cold beer with your friends! There are a few local brands
but they tend to be expensive and hard to find. (Personally I think Redbridge and
Chipotle should get together!)
SMIRNOFF RED LABEL VODKA forget about those fancy names, Smirnoff is a classic.
It is made from corn and is inexpensive. Makes for a smooth martini!